The After Party

Life after modeling.

Inspiration

leave a comment »

I haven’t quite made my way through the entire September Vogue yet, but here are my favorites from it so far

Steven Meisel is one of my favorite photographers. I can recognize his work a mile away, such amazingly rich colors and theres just so much to look at in each photo. Love.

I am LOVING these leggings from White house Black market, I’m doing some shopping today might have to pop in to the Union Square store and see if they have them in yet.

Versace

I love this trend of the cutout shoulders. I probably won’t be going for the Versace’s anytime soon but I’m sure I can scrounge up a convincing stunt double.

I honestly don’t know a lot about Eileen Fisher but after seeing her collage style spread in Vogue I will have to do some research. I loved how everything had that effortless layered basics look.

Written by J

September 24, 2010 at 3:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment