The After Party

Life after modeling.

Day and Night

with one comment

I live a little off the beaten path, so I often have to layer for both day and night before leaving the house in order to avoid killing 2 hours dashing home to change.

Will be wearing the layered look today and then tugging off the shirtdress for cock-tailing later.

Not fully commited to the boots yet, might switch them up before I leave. Short dress plus leather boots might be a touch to much.

Dress: american apparel, shirtdress: H&M, bracelet: f21

This is pretty much the perfect little black dress. The bracelet I’m wearing is one of my current favs, but that tends to change weekly.

Written by J

September 22, 2010 at 7:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey; thank you so much for visiting my blog. my ring is actually from a small boutique near my home… new hope, pennsylvania! it doesn’t have a brand or designer…it was really affordable, $30 ! sorry i couldnt help more. thanks though!
    –amy

    Amy

    September 23, 2010 at 2:27 am


Leave a Reply

